ISSS Twitter Feed

Directors

Directors volunteer with the ISSS throughout the year, dedicating their efforts to specific areas of the organization.

Any undergraduate science student may become a Director of the ISSS. See the Directorships page for more details!

 

Directors 2013-2014
Academic Advocacy Arun Thomas
Melissa Shyian
advocacy@isss.ca
Administration Robin Manaloor administration@isss.ca
Athletics Robyn Losch athletics@isss.ca
COSSA Laura Lee cossa@isss.ca
Course Tree Dylan Podkowka coursetree@isss.ca
Creative Outreach Arsalan Ahmed
Victor Do
creative.outreach@isss.ca
Design Cindy Wu
Miranda Stahn
design@isss.ca
Executive Administration Jenna Lehr execadmin@isss.ca
External Relations Crystal Szeto external.relations@isss.ca
Finance Maginda Magendrathajan finance@isss.ca
Frost (Orientation) Evan Sande frost@isss.ca
Governance James Hwang governance@isss.ca
Graduation Ting Wang
Seamus Wu
graduation@isss.ca
Handbook Cynthia Nguyen handbook@isss.ca
Internal Relations Christina Torbey internal.relations@isss.ca
International Relations Hengjia Zhang international@isss.ca
Locker Rentals Jenaya Peters lockers@isss.ca
Marketing Dawson Zeng marketing@isss.ca
Membership Fees Kirsten Kelly sci5@isss.ca
Mini Study Groups Nathan Chu studygroups@isss.ca
Professional Development Sandy Xu professional.development@isss.ca
Public Relations JeeSu Suh publicrelations@isss.ca
Research Sayeed Devraj-Kizuk
Shireen Bangash
research@isss.ca
Resources Raafi Ali resources@isss.ca
Risk Management Ria Rana riskmanagement@isss.ca
Science Week Annie Duan
Harman Khinda
Sai Vemula
scienceweek@isss.ca
Student Mentorship Supraja Rengan student.mentorship@isss.ca
Student Representation Matt Kerslake representation@isss.ca
Student Space Jenny Ma student.space@isss.ca
Student Support Brodie Heywood student.support@isss.ca
Used Book Sale Julea Taguedong booksale@isss.ca
Volunteers Shakiba Azimi volunteer@isss.ca
Web Design David Yee web@isss.ca