Directors volunteer with the ISSS throughout the year, dedicating their efforts to specific areas of the organization.

Any undergraduate science student may become a Director of the ISSS. See the Directorships page for more details!

Directors 2016-2017
Academic ProgrammingVidhi Desai
[email protected]
AdministrationVacant[email protected]
AthleticsAnnika Schieck[email protected]
COSSAAndrew Newman[email protected]
Creative OutreachVacant[email protected]
DesignSmit Patel[email protected]
Events OutreachAmy Du[email protected]
Executive AdministrationDimple Patel[email protected]
External RelationsPeter Johnson[email protected]
FinanceCindy Qian [email protected]
FROST (Orientation)Vacant[email protected]
GraduationVacant[email protected]
HandbookVacant[email protected]
Internal RelationsJohn Johnson[email protected]
Locker Rentals (x2)VACANT, Erin Yue[email protected] | [email protected]
MarketingCrystal Liu[email protected]
Membership Fees (x2)Anthony Nguyen, Christy Kan [email protected]
Mini Study GroupsDeepan Hazra [email protected]
Photography (x2) William Nwaribe, Hyejun Kim [email protected]
Professional DevelopmentNarin Sheri[email protected]
Public RelationsTroy Redshaw[email protected]
Science GovernanceHabba Mahal[email protected]
Science Week (x2)Deanna Nielsen, Sheldon Cannon[email protected]
Student RepresentationRowan French[email protected]
Used Book SalePrachi Shah[email protected]
Video DirectorTracy Pham[email protected]
VolunteersCen Yang[email protected]
Web DesignSai Vemula[email protected]