Nominations are in, and the following people are running for positions on the ISSS Council for the 2010-2011 year. Voting is on September 23 and 24, and candidate portfolios will be available as received:

First Year Representative (2 positions available):
Andrew Kim
David Ma
Bryana Rousselle
Arun Thomas

Third Year Representative (1 position available):
Stephen Portillo
Emily Shimbashi