The current Dean of Science, Dr. Taylor, has indicated that he will be stepping down as of June 30. The next Dean will be chosen by a committee of 11 people, including one undergraduate student. If you’re passionate about the leadership of your faculty, and want to get involved in this process, fill out the application here and submit it to the ISSS Office by October 31 at 5:00 pm