The ISSS extends a warm congratulations to the recipients of the 2013-2014 SCI 5 Scholarships!

  • Outstanding Achievement in Science Scholarship to Ting Wang.
  • Science Involvement Scholarships to Brooke Hanson and Matthew Mah.
  • Innovation in Science Scholarships to Jaclynn Wong and Tanja Zerula.

Applications for SCI 5 Scholarships will reopen in August 2014 for the 2014-2015 year. In the meantime, check out our Professional Development Grants!