Here are the results of the 2020 ISSS Winter Elections. Congratulations!

Interim President: Bhavana Kanagala

VP Services: Aakankshya Kharel

VP Community: Kelechi Abara

VP Academic: Arshdeep Rattol

VP Admin & Finance: Liam Raudashl

Interim VP Programming: Shea Forner-Walker

International Councillor: Celine Mayeko-Coklee

1st year Councillor: 2 vacancies

2nd year Councillor: Jamie Kim & 1 vacancy

3rd year Councillor: Riya Mangukia & Mehul Pal

4th year Councillor: Abrar Alam & one vacancy

A big shout out to all of the candidates who ran, and thank you to all the Science students who did their part and voted!

All interims will be confirmed in the upcoming Fall 2020 by-election. All vacancies will be open until filled. All news will be updated via our social media and website.